Stepping you beyond the rope, into the sport.

Live, exclusive, behind-the-scenes access to the 2020 pro cycling tour from your home, office or wherever you are.

Brought to you by EY, showcasing their work with Velon, transforming the fan experience.

Hear insights from riders, team owners, managers and Directeurs Sportifs during the major events on the calendar – Tour De France, Giro d’Italia, Flanders and more. The guest line-up and event dates are below. To join the programme, simply register below and we will send you weekly access to the sessions.

Episodes


Episode 1 Taste of Le Tour
Thursday 27 August
(9am CET | 8am UK | 5pm AEST | 3pm HK)

A look ahead to the Grande Boucle with our special guests Richard Plugge and Wout van Aert from Team Jumbo-Visma

View episode 1 recording
(Contact ICE for password)

Listen to the podcast

Episode 2 Taste of Le Tour
Friday 4 September
(8am CET | 7am UK | 4pm AEST | 2pm HK)

The plan to swap one yellow jersey for another with our special guest Fran Millar from Team INEOS

View episode 2 recording
(Contact ICE for password)

Listen to the podcast

Episode 3 Taste of Le Tour
Friday 11 September
(5:30am PT | 8:30am ET | 2:30pm CET | 1:30pm UK | 10:30pm AEST)

What it means to be part the world's biggest annual sporting event with our special guest Mary Wittenberg from Team EF Pro Cycling

View Episode 3 recording
(Contact ICE for password)

Listen to the podcast

Episode 4 Taste of Le Tour
Friday 18 September
(8am CET | 7am UK | 4pm AEST | 2pm HK)

How the final cards are played racing into Paris with our special guests: Iwan Spekenbrink, General Manager and Team owner of Team Sunweb

View Episode 4 recording
(Contact ICE for password)

Listen to the podcast

Episode 5 The Giro's heroes
Thursday 1 October
(8:30am CET | 7:30am UK | 4:30pm AEST | 2:30pm HK)

A preview of the 2020 Giro D’Italia with 2018 TDF winner, INEOS’ Geraint Thomas

Episode 6 The Giro's heroes
Friday 9 October
(8am CET | 7am UK | 5pm AEST | 2pm HK)

Home advantage or increased pressure? We find out from our special guests!

Episode 7 The Fight for Flanders
Friday 16 October
(8am CET | 7am UK | 5pm AEST | 2pm HK)

As the Giro rolls on, the Classics reignite with special guests TBA

Episode 8 The Rumble in Roubaix
Friday 23 October
(8am CET | 7am UK | 5pm AEST | 2pm HK)

As the Giro, Vuelta and France's cobbles all collide in Cycling’s 'Super Sunday' with special guests TBA

Episode 9 Viva la Vuelta
Friday 30 October
(7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm CET | 2pm UK |1am AEST 31/10)

Just how hard is the most spectacularly contested Grand Tour with our special guests TBA

Episode 10 Viva la Vuelta
Friday 6 November
(8am CET | 7am UK | 6pm AEDT | 3pm HK)

It's not over yet. The season's still red hot in pursuit of that red top with special guests TBA

Episode 11 The season that was...
Friday 13 November
(8am CET | 7am UK | 6pm AEDT | 3pm HK)

A look back on the most unique and captivating season in cycling's long history with special guests TBA

*it’s a dynamic time in which we go live, so guests and timing will be continually confirmed thought the season.

Register

Your exclusive invite-only access
(All registrations will be validated with EY)

The name of the person who shared the invitation with your from EY, Velon or ICE

Share